Just below in article you'll find step by step instructions with images and at the bottom of this article will be step by step instructions without images in a blue bracket
**You're going to go to your clients' home training plan details, skip to Step 3 if you're already familiar with how to get this point.
Step 1: Open up your clinical software > Click Brain Training.
Step 2: Select your Client and Protocol > Then click "View Plan Details"
Step 3: At the top you can go thru each session and once you find the one you need to delete, click "Delete Session"
Step 4: The software will confirm you want to delete the session, then click "Yes", if that's the one you need to delete