Delete a Client on newmindmaps.com

Delete a Client on newmindmaps.com

Directly below will be step by step with images and at the bottom there is a step by step without images


*we will be using the account we created on the "Adding Client to newmindmaps.com" to "Delete a Client on newmindmaps.com"*



Step 1: Go to newmindmaps.com > log into your account (should be the same as your newmind.tech account)





Step 2: Click "My Clients"








Step 3: You can have three options to find your client - some information removed for client safety/HIPPA > Click Client Number to open

Photo 1 scroll then check the client you want to delete > check them > click delete client(s)
Photo 2 search under Show Advanced Search with client specifics to filter thru multiple clients quicker > check client > delete client(s)
Photo 3 you can type their specific client ID > search> check > delete client(s)






 
Step 4: The client will immediately disappear, it will NOT ask you to confirm, you will need to create a new client profile if you delete them
Reference Step 3 Photo 1 to see the difference
 









Step by Step without Images
Step 1: Go to newmindmaps.com > log into your account (should be the same as your newmind.tech account)
Step 2: Click "My Clients"
Step 3: You can have three options to find your client - some information removed for client safety/HIPPA > Click Client Number to open
Photo 1 scroll then check the client you want to delete > check them > click delete client(s)
search under Show Advanced Search with client specifics to filter thru multiple clients quicker > check client > delete client(s)
you can type their specific client ID > search> check > delete client(s)
Step 4: The client will immediately disappear, it will NOT ask you to confirm, you will need to create a new client profile if you delete them